Background Image
Deutsch

Contact persons

We offer individual advice and happy to consider your wishes.

Management & Sales

Georg Gerdenitsch
0043 676/848 215 82
georg.gerdenitsch@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Yvonne Gerdenitsch-Gollubits
0043 676/848 215 78
yvonne.gerdenitsch@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Schedule coordination - Central

Andrea Mihalits
0043 2682 / 644 05
zentrale@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Anika Palkovics
0043 2682 / 644 05
Office@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Order Processing - Mounting classification


Dragan Kunkic
technik@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Technology - Service - Installation

Josef Gerdenitsch, Technical Manager
0043 676/848 215 81
josef.gerdenitsch@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Mounting Controlling - Sales

Patrick Gerdenitsch
0043 676/848 215 79
patrick.gerdenitsch@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Accounting - Accounting

Michaela Habeler
0043 676/848 215 73
michaela.habeler@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Company founder

Josef Gerdenitsch Sen.
Margarethe Gerdenitsch

Office Eisenstadt

Tel. 0043 2682 / 644 05
eMail: info@fenster-gerdenitsch.at

Gerdenitsch GmbH . Sankt-Antoni-Straße 9 . 7000 Eisenstadt . 02682/64405 . eMail: info@g-line.at
Kontakt aufnehmen Impressum Nach oben